Our Reviews

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 11 Reviews
5 ★
100% 
11
4 ★
0% 
0
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
04/28/2022
JM
James M.
Ireland Ireland

Much needed sleep

I’m finding them extremely helpful my son has dyspraxia and struggles with anxiety and and a bad sleep pattern these gummies are a game changer he’s way more relaxed and his sleep pattern has hugely improved couldn’t recommend this product more

02/10/2022
JM
James M.
Ireland Ireland

Help with sleep

Bought for my son who has dyspraxia and struggles with sleep have found a huge change in his sleep patterns and his overall behaviour ie way less anxious so would highly recommend this product

10/05/2021
CD
Cornelius D.
Ireland Ireland

Great Gummies

Unwind CBD + Melatonin gummies are fantastic! I'm able to get to sleep and stay asleep without feeling super drowsy the next day.

07/07/2021
EN
evelyne N.
IE IE

Sleep gummies

I use CBD for sleep . I also use melatonin so when I found about Unwind sleep Gummies I had to try them . I believe they have help me fall asleep faster . I love them and will order more 🙂

07/06/2021
JS
Jessica S.
IE IE

Amazing!! Best CBD product in Ireland!

I have been looking for CBD gummies for ages here in Ireland, so when I found these I thought it was worth giving a shot. I was mainly using these to help with sleeping as I was having an awful time falling asleep. I took 1 gummy an hour before going to bed and I could barely keep my eyes open! I would highly recommend these and will be repurchasing for sure!

06/02/2021
JK
Janine K.
IE IE

Amazing

I could not recommend these more. They have really improved my quality of sleep. I tried so many sleep cbd products to help with my anxiety at night and these are the best out there.

05/30/2021
AT
Aisling T.
IE IE

Very happy

Good product, arrived very quickly and already see a vast improvement in my sleep and anxiety

05/26/2021
BH
Bryan H.
IE IE

Great sleep aid

Great product, helps me to sleep after working shifts

04/26/2021
CL
Ciaran L.
IE IE

Sleep Gummies

Very good - take roughly a hour before bed.

04/24/2021
LM
Louise M.
IE IE

Brilliant for sleep!

I've been using these gummies for the last few weeks and have found them truly amazing. Highly recommended for anyone who struggles with sleep and wants help from a natural remedy.

Customer Reviews
4.7 Based on 13 Reviews
5 ★
69% 
9
4 ★
31% 
4
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
02/10/2021
DH
Declan H.
IE IE

Fantastic

I got the gummies for my anxiety and sleep ,since I've started the results have be unbelievable ,top class service also ,will definitely be ordering again

02/06/2021
MO
Martin O.
IE IE

Does Work

Good for helping relieving body stress

01/03/2021
NL
Nicole L.
IE IE

Amazing product and the service is super personalised

It was does exactly what it says 🙂

12/03/2020
MH
Michael. Howe
IE IE

Gummies

I think these are great. They help me to relax after work and my sleep is better.

11/16/2020
YC
Yvonne C.
IE IE

My saviour

I use these for stress and sleeping, I find them great as there is no THC you can go about your normal day. And I have been having the best sleeps ever without the morning groggy feeling. Would highly recommend people giving them a go.

11/10/2020
AS
Andrew S.
IE IE

Pleasantly surprised

Really enjoying these from an accessibly point of view. I had tried the drops but the taste stopped me from constantly taking it. These gummies are much easier. I havent noticed much of an impact in anxiety or arthritis but its early days yet - fingers crossed.

10/30/2020
YC
Yvonne C.
IE IE

So relaxed

Started taking these for a number of reasons and I must say they are great and have already made a difference to my overall wellbeing. I will be ordering again.

10/26/2020
CD
Clara D.
IE IE

Wouldn’t be without them

Initially got these a few years ago for my mother who had dementia. She would get incredibly agitated & found if I preemptively gave her 2 gummies they did help. Now purchased for myself for my anxiety and yes I certainly feel they take it down several notches. Didn't realise it came in 2 sizes so thought I was getting larger pouch. So suggest you make the 2 size options & prices more obvious. Will definitely continue to use.

05/11/2020
AW
Alanna W.
Ireland Ireland

Excellent

I got these gummies because I needed them for pain and anxiety. They are brilliant

05/05/2020
CC
Caroline C.
Ireland Ireland

Family use

My daughter suffers from anxiety and these gummies stopped an anxiety attack in its tracks. I have chronic muscular pain and just has one gummie a day Is keeping them at bay . My son is finding them great for sleep .

10/08/2019
HF
Helen F.

These are perfect to give to your kids. I am a mom of 4 and sometimes the kids are way too hyperactive. My young ones love to relax with these gummies and early bed time is great for us all. Love it.

03/17/2019
MT
Mateusz T.

The taste is phenomal. The only problem is that you will want to have more than just 2...

02/17/2019
TB
Tomek B.

These gummies have been very beneficial to me. I researched several companies and no one had the info this company did in exactly how much CBD each gummy contains. I have chronic low back pain, also arthritis in my hands and I'm getting relief from these gummies I also sleep better at night. The taste is pleasant and refreshing.

Customer Reviews
4.9 Based on 35 Reviews
5 ★
91% 
32
4 ★
9% 
3
3 ★
0% 
0
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
05/30/2021
JT
Jenni T.
IE IE

Effective but subtle !

Love this product. I take 4 drops in the evening and I find it calms me and helps me sleep better.

04/26/2021
CL
Ciaran L.
IE IE

CBD oil drops

V good - helps relax/unwind

04/05/2021
RL
Robert L.
IE IE

General Anxiety Reduced

Drops have helped to reduce anxiety and have resulted in an increase in unbroken sleeps.

12/10/2020
CK
Ciara k.
IE IE

CBD oil

I purchased this for a family member suffering with anxiety and depression,and there has been a definite improvement in overall well-being,great product

12/06/2020
TD
Tanya D.
IE IE

CBD Oil Drops

I got this after quizzing the most patient human in customer care, because anxiety does that. It cooks up the oddest questions. I didn't want to try something just on a whim, other things made my anxiety worse because of side effects. So, with Ken's help, kindness and most importantly, his knowledge, we came to the conclusion that these drops were a good option. And from the beginning I noticed a difference. I got some sleep, which in turn settled my anxiety more than I expected. I have been locked in my house for months and after a couple of days, me and the doggo were out walking. No big deal, but a huge deal. The drops are so simple. And for me, they are the very first thing to make a difference.

11/13/2020
DJ
Denise J.
IE IE

CBD Oil

So far so good, I got CBD oil to help relive my chronic pain not sure if having an affect on pain levels just yet but I am feeling more relaxed and notice I am sleeping a bit better.

10/26/2020
MD
MARY D.
IE IE

Really good products and great service

Really reccommend, I tried the oil and gummies to help me sleep and for migraines and over last few weeks can defo say it works. I wanted an Irish supplier and they do have an excellent service.

09/04/2020
TM
TJ M.
IE IE

Never slept better

I have been struggling getting a good nights sleep for a few years now, tried all the usual, magnesium, removed devices from room, even a cup of warm Horlicks, but nothing worked. Decided to try CBD oil, and I have never slept better. My sleep score has gone from an average of 72 on my fitbit to 86 in just one month. A couple of drops before bed each evening and I am out like a light. Don't expect instant results, took about 8-10 days for me to see any difference, but well worth the wait.

07/09/2020
LT
Lily T.
Ireland Ireland

Cbd oil review

Using cbd for pain not much relief yet

07/05/2020
VM
Valerie M.
Ireland Ireland

Wonderful CBD

I’m finding CBD oil is working for me, to relax and take away pain.

07/01/2020
RK
Robert K.
Ireland Ireland

CBD oil

I bought it for Anxiety. I will throw it in the bin soon. No effect what so ever.

06/25/2020
RQ
Rebecca Q.
Ireland Ireland

For anxiety relief

I tried this product our for a peak in anxiety I was experiencing. I found a noticeable difference in my anxiety levels, sleep quality and appetite from the second day of use. The bottle lasted me a month, just long enough for my anxiety levels to subside but not become reliant. My customer service experience was second to none. Conor was extremely polite, knowledgeable and helpful as I had no previous knowledge on the product. I would happily recommend this product to anyone in a similar position and would definitely use this product again myself.

06/12/2020
BH
Bronagh H.
Ireland Ireland

Great Product

Great product, I would highly recommend it. I have been taking it an hour before bed. It really helps me to unwind, relax and fall asleep easily.

06/01/2020
EL
Eoin L.
Ireland Ireland

Thank you

Presentation and delivery were excellent .... and Connor's customer service is outstanding ... a great credit to him .... fast friendly advice and always available to discuss the products and their use. Highly recommend this company for those who want to see result and are prepared to stick to the directions.

05/27/2020
CF
Caroline F.
Ireland Ireland

Little bottle of magic.

I bought this oil to see if it would help with my pain. I suffer with arthritis. I take 2 drops twice a day , sometimes 3 times a day and it is most definitely helping me. I am back walking and doing the odd aerobic session. It is easy to take, I keep it in the fridge and it works almost straight away. It arrived within 2 days of ordering so I will be ordering again when I come close to the bottom of this bottle. The guys in customer service are very helpful so overall I've only good things to say.

05/25/2020
GB
Gary B.
Ireland Ireland

Effective

I take 100mg of my 10% 30ml bottle every day and I find it very helpful for managing my anxiety